Ars Mineralis

Exquisite for body, mind and soul

Pictures
Pictures
Pictures
Pictures
Pictures
Pictures
Pictures

Relaxing sounds and scents envelop the senses, glitter and sparkle fill the room - immerse yourself in the healing world of gemstones. Browse on more than 500 square meters through a fascinating selection of beautiful and exquisite things - a multitude of small and large treasures. Discover our stone paradise in the building of the impressive crib exhibition ArsKrippana.

Gift ideas for any occasion

"Whatever the gifts may be with which thou mayest delight, delight." The Roman poet Ovid once said. His saying still holds true today. There are always occasions for giving presents, but the question often arises: "What am I going to gift?

Precious stones have been stimulating people's imagination for thousands of years.

Their beauty and perfection have received special attention in all cultures. Their stimulating power was used by shamans and healers. Today the ancient knowledge is scientifically proven and more and more people believe in the positive effect of their vibrations and colors.

Due to the growing interest in natural and non-toxic healing methods, the hidden power of gemstones has been attracting more and more attention in recent years. At the moment, an ancient art of healing that was almost forgotten is experiencing an unexpected renaissance. Although the power of stones was well known in antiquity and different ancient cultures of Europe, Asia and America. Due to the rarity of many precious stones, this knowledge never reached the same relevance as the use of herbs and other natural remedies.

This situation has changed today: never before has there been such a wide range of minerals and gemstones as in this century. And never before such a comprehensive knowledge about their origin, growth and transformation. Modern literature on this subject has only existed since the mid-1980s, yet gemstone science has become so widespread that millions of people report positive experiences with them.

In the beginning there was the stone.

The ArsMINERALIS in the Ardenner Cultur Boulevard offers a shop specialised in minerals from all over the world. A wide selection at fair prices awaits you. Come and experience the power of the stones.

We look forward to your visit to the world of experience at the Ardenner Cultur Boulevard in Losheim, directly on the German-Belgian border, in the middle of the Eifel, the heart of Europe.

A children and family friendly excursion is always worthwhile and for young and old we offer group entries for our four large exhibitions and attractions with cribs, dolls, model trains and the Art & Event Gallery. For the physical well-being, good food, coffee, cake and Belgian specialities are available in the café Old Smuggler or the country inn Balter.  ... With us even "Sunday we are open for business", different shopping possibilities exist. Whether in the supermarket Delhaize, the coffee and beer paradise or e.g. gift articles, jewellery and gemstones in the stone paradise ArsMineralis.

Ars Mineralis

Erlesenes für Körper, Geist und Seele

Fotos
Fotos
Fotos
Fotos
Fotos
Fotos
Fotos

Entspannende Klänge und Düfte umhüllen die Sinne, ein Glitzern und Funkeln erfüllt den Raum – tauchen Sie ein in die heilsame Welt der Edelsteine. Stöbern Sie auf über 500 qm in einer faszinierenden Auswahl schöner und erlesener Dinge – einer Vielzahl kleiner und großer Kostbarkeiten. Entdecken Sie unser Steineparadies im Gebäude der eindrucksvollen Krippen-Ausstellung ArsKrippana. 

Geschenkideen für jeden Anlass

„Welches auch die Gaben sein mögen, mit denen du erfreuen kannst, erfreue.“ Hat der römische Dichter Ovid mal gesagt. Und dies stimmt auch heute noch. Anlass zum Schenken gibt es immer wieder, nur stellt sich oft die Frage: „Was verschenke ich bloß?“

Edle Steine regen seit Jahrtausenden die Phantasie der Menschen an.

Ihre Schönheit und Vollkommenheit fanden in allen Kulturen eine besondere Beachtung. Ihre stimulierende Kraft wurde von Schamanen und Heilern eingesetzt. Heute ist dieses Wissen naturwissenschaftlich belegt, und immer mehr Menschen glauben an die positive Wirkung ihrer Schwingungen und Farben.

Durch das wachsende Interesse an natürlichen und giftfreien Heilweisen findet die verborgene Kraft der Edelsteine in den letzten Jahren wieder mehr und mehr Beachtung. Im Moment erlebt eine uralte Heilkunst, die beinahe schon vergessen war, eine unerwartete Renaissance. Obwohl die Kraft der Steine in der Antike und den alten Kulturen Europas, Asiens und Amerikas wohl bekannt war, gelangte dieses Wissen aufgrund der Seltenheit vieler edler Steine nie zu der Bedeutung, wie z.B. die Verwendung von Kräutern und anderen Naturheilmitteln.

Dieses Bild hat sich heute gewandelt: Noch nie gab es ein so breites Angebot an Mineralien und Edelsteinen, wie in diesem Jahrhundert. Und noch nie ein solch umfassendes Wissen über deren Entstehung, Wachstum und Verwandlung. Erst seit Mitte der achtziger Jahre gibt es moderne Literatur zu diesem Thema, und doch hat sich die Edelsteinkunde bereits so weit verbreitet, dass Millionen Menschen von positiven Erfahrungen mit Edelsteinen berichten.

Am Anfang war der Stein.

Die ArsMINERALIS im Ardenner Cultur Boulevard bietet ein Fachgeschäft von Mineralien der ganzen Welt. Es erwartet Sie eine breite Auswahl zu fairen Preisen. Kommen und erleben Sie die Kraft der Steine.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in den Erlebniswelten des Ardenner Cultur Boulevards in Losheim, direkt an der deutsch-belgische Grenze. Inmitten der Eifel, im Herzen Europas.

Ein Kinder- und Familienausflug lohnt sich immer und für Groß und Klein bieten wir gerne auch Gruppenangebote für unsere vier großen Ausstellungen und Attraktionen mit Krippen, Puppen, Modelleisenbahnen und der Kunst & Event Galerie. Fürs leibliche Wohl, gutes Essen, Kaffee und Kuchen und belgische Spezialitäten ist steht gesorgt, im Café Old Smuggler oder im Landgasthof Balter.  … und bei uns ist auch immer „verkaufsoffener Sonntag“, mit unterschiedlichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Ob im Supermarkt Delhaize dem Kaffeeparadies und Bierparadies oder z.B. Geschenkartikel, Schmuck und Edelsteine im Steineparadies ArsMineralis.